Buzzin’

You said wait, I said how long?

Years gone by and now the vibe is strong. I can’t help but to gravitate. Maintain the gravity and tame the hate.

Inhibited by the light, together we levitate. Shake em, shook em, we are the bait.

Such a high with you, your warm hands on my cold thighs got me deep breathing, loud sigh with you.

I’m mesmerized by your eyes, we talking slow, sippin’ vino. Hate it when I got to say bye to you.

First touch was electrical, ran pass me like blood through a ventricle, spawning like a neurotransmitter emitting signals to its sentinel.

Finger tips tingling, tongue tart, palm sweating, lips curled, eyes shy. Big heart.

First kiss was a peck but none short of impeccable.

Sucking on your bottom lip, everything within reach nothing short of impossible.

You grippin’, I’m drippin’, body real close I can hear your heart beat.

Buzzin’. Buzzin’. Real good buzzin’.

 

 

 

Leave a comment